Cabin Rentals of Blue RidgeCabin Rentals of Blue Ridge
Forgot password?

Testimonials

Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge Testimonials:

We can’t begin to explain how perfect our wedding at the Rich Mountain Lodge in Blue Ridge was. It was everything we wanted, small but beautiful. The cabin provided the most perfect location for our ceremony and the view from the porch where we exchanged our vows was breathtaking and made our wedding pictures amazing. Quiet, secluded, gorgeous, fantastic, wonderful and most of all absolutely perfect are the only words to describe the Rich Mountain Lodge. I can honestly say that I wouldn’t change one single thing about my wedding day, thanks to The Rich Mountain Lodge and Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge my wedding day was perfect.

Interested in getting married at a cabin? Please contact us for more details.

Moose Ridge

What a beautiful and amazing getaway! We have stayed in many cabins over the years in Tennessee and North Carolina, and I must say this is one of the best by far. The view is amazing, and it was so peaceful being on top of the mountain. The cabin was very clean and it had everything we needed and more. It felt like home away from home. Thank you so much for sharing this place with us. We are already talking about planning our next trip here.

Barbare and Brad McPeters

Moose Ridge

We truly enjoyed our stayed in your beautiful cabin. It was perfect for our first cabin experience, and we loved the game room. The views were awesome, and had plenty of space for each of us. We will definitely stay again in the future. Thank you for sharing your precious home.

The Bellville Family

Mountain Rest

Beautiful view, super clean, private, everything you could ask for was provided. We had a great weekend getaway, and loved soaking in the hot tub. If I could give it 10 stars I would! Love the Mountain Rest Cabin.

Marjorie Gorman

Peace of Utopia

My sister Barb and I stayed for three days in April, 2018…. one of the first stays with new owners Rich and Lynne. The cabin is beautiful. It is very easy to get to… no unpaved road, and is close to Blue Ridge stores and restaurants. Once at the cabin you enjoy privacy and beautiful woodland and mountain views. We loved the view from the swing on the main deck and the hot tub on the private lower deck. We enjoyed the convenience of a new gas fireplace and the open kitchen. The cabin is thoughtfully furnished and equipped and very clean. It is a great place for couples to gather or family to call home base while enjoying many attractions close by.

Jeanette Campbell

Indian Pass Vista

My husband and I visited Indian Pass Vista cabin in May 2018. This is a beautiful cabin and was even prettier than the pictures. The owners have thought of anything that you might need for a comfortable and convenient stay. The furnishings, decor, and linens were all top notch. I totally recommend this cabin for anyone looking for a beautiful and comfortable place to stay! We definitely want to return!

Leslie Ely

Moose Ridge

This cabin is truly amazing! The vacation was a wonderful blessing for my wife and I and I’m thankful for the time we spent in your cabin!

Jim, Julia, Danny & Shannon

Moose Ridge

Thank you for having such a nice cabin. We really enjoyed staying here, close to everything we wanted to see & do! Love this cabin!

Dawn Nex & Family

Starry Night Lodge

Have stayed in Blue Ridge several times, Starry Night Lodge was by far our favorite! Nice game room, huge hot tub, fire pit and huge backyard for kids to play in. We will be back!

Rebecca Turgeon

Sleeping Bear Lodge

We had such a wonderful weekend at your cabin! The cabin was clean and spacious. We had everything we could possibly need! It was perfect for a relaxing weekend getaway! We will be back, for sure!

Joe and Barbara Morris

Fish Hook Point

My family thoroughly enjoyed the cabin this weekend, we definitely will be returning, and of course the grandson wants the cabin with the game room.

Thank you for your hospitality!

Cynthia Gill

Sleeping Bear Lodge

We stayed in Sleeping Bear Lodge over spring break and it was top notch from the time we walked in until we left 5 days later! When we opened the front door, we were greeted with a fresh smell and the decor was perfect. Everything was so clean and fresh. It appeared that the master bedroom had a new mattress which was so comfortable. There were plenty of towels and the linens were also very nice. The kitchen had everything that we needed, including plenty of plates and glasses. Our family enjoyed the fire pit several nights, but mostly we stayed out on the front porch and enjoyed the view of the pasture and horses in front of the cabin. We thought that it was an excellent value for the size of the cabin and the fact that our kids were able to spread out and each had their own TV. We can’t wait to go back!

Lisa Smith

Hawks Ridge Retreat

Just a quick message to say we really enjoyed our stay at Hawks Ridge. It is simply amazing! We will definitely be back as it’s always great working with you.

JoAnne Scarbrough

Rich Mountain Lodge

Stayed in Rich Mountain with my friends and absolutely loved it. The quietness and scenery was so peaceful! The cabin was spacious and fit everyone perfectly. Loved the fact that it’s 3 different levels in the cabin. I would definitely recommend this cabin to any of my friends or family. Diane at the office was so courteous and her hospitality is through the roof! Thanks so much for an awesome weekend, will surely be renting with you guys again!!

Earl Grant

Sleeping Bear Lodge

We so enjoyed our peaceful weekend staying at Sleeping Bear Lodge. It was so clean and cozy!

Christina

Hawks Ridge Retreat

This place is _amazing_
The description and pictures of this cabin is spot on and does not really need any elaboration. I have stayed with friends a couple of times and this place has everything you need for some relaxing days in the mountains. The managing company is super responsive if you ever have a problem (we once needed to have the gas grill regulator changed and that happened within hours) and super friendly and flexible (I changed the number of guest _during_ a stay for one night and what would be a hassle with a lesser company turned out to be a 2 min phone call).

Lars

Bella Vista Lodge

This cabin is AMAZING in every aspect! Located close to downtown Blue Ridge. The builders put a lot of thought into the layout so that the mountain views are seen from all three levels: The living room, kitchen, loft, master bedroom and game room as well as the decks. Bella Vista is really well decorated with high end furniture and comfy beds. The screened in deck that harbors the hot tub and a wood burning fire place were well appreciated after a fun day of hiking. If you’re looking for a luxury in the mountains, Bella Vista is the perfect property.

Mary Spear

Gone Fish Inn

This is a great cabin! Clean, water 30 steps out the back door, awesome showers, comfy beds, great hot tub. 10-12 minutes from Blue Ridge, less than 30 minutes from 4-5 interesting towns. This is as “good as it gets” for folks looking to get away from the main stream of every day life. Easy to connect & book cabin, helpful with directions. Simply good folks! My wife & I give it 5 stars!

Paul Allen Jr.

Fish Hook Point

We stayed in August 2017 for 4 nights in the Fish Hook cabin. It was amazing. The cabin is built with quality workmanship and quality furnishings. It’s a perfect place to spend family time grilling, relaxing in the hot tub or competing with video and pool games. It is a quiet place nestled in the woods. Although you have neighbors you wouldn’t notice they were there. There is a small creek out back with a fire ring to sit outside. The cabin has everything you could possibly need down to the soap for the dishwasher.
The surrounding activities just added to the stay. We whitewater rafted at wild water adventure center, took a train ride at blue ridge scenic railway, rafted on the Ococee River and grill dinner and enjoyed the cabin. It was a fabulous trip. We will definitely come back and stay here! Thanks for providing us with a wonderful place to stay!

The Crawford's and Webb's

Fish Hook Point

My whole family enjoyed our Christmas Holidays there. The cabin was exactly like the pictures on the website. Our kids enjoyed the game room and the cabin was beautiful and clean. We are looking forward to coming back:) We will recommend Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge to many people!!!!! Keep up the good work:)

Ric & Sarah Hershey

Moon River

Wow! Just WOW…Carmen works In Chicago and I take care of the kids In Atlanta…So time spent together isn’t Ur normal thing…This cabin was just what we needed with the kids…We did not have to run out and get anything that could cut into our Lil time together…Kids loved the game room and so did we…It was just amazing! Thank you for making our weekend one of the best ever! Plus the lady at the front desk was one of the nicest ladies Carmen has ever met he told me as he got into the car…See you guys V soon

Nicci & Carmen

Hawks Ridge Retreat

I was very impressed with the way the cabin looked. I had been on the website many times and it was refreshing to see that the pictures were true to the cabin. Me and my wife celebrated our fourth wedding anniversary there on 8/24/09 with some very dear friends. The management was very helpful and friendly. Thanks so much for making this a special time. We had a wonderful dinner from Chef Douglas with cabin cuisine. The meal was wonderful. Thanks Chef Douglas. Cannot wait to come back. Will always recommend your properties to everyone.

Shay Finlayson

Serenity

Thoroughly enjoyed our vacation in the mountains last week. The cabin was a great base for our day trips to attractions throughout the area and provided a wonderful “home away from home” on the days we decided to just lay back and enjoy ourselves without going out. Everything was exceptional and we particularly liked sitting on the porch watching a fire and listening to the waterfall – so relaxing – and really enjoyed the beautiful mountain views from the master bedroom. Thanks!

Jeff and Linda Bullock

Fish Hook Point

There were 2 families that split the Fish Hook Point Cabin and just loved it. We were so happy with everything there. The weather was quite cold because we were there in December, so we enjoyed staying cozy next to the abundant fireplaces/firepits. We also loved the game room, played lots of board games or cards and the kids loved the playground. We will definitely use Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge for our next cabin trip, which will probably be next year. On the last day, we went down to downtown Blue Ridge, which is very close and did a little shopping and ate at a quaint little breakfast cafe. That was a nice way to top off an already perfect experience!

Tina Lewicke

Waterfall Lodge

We so….enjoyed our vacation there. It was the fastest 4 days we’ve ever spent. It was great to be able to be under one roof with our We were definitely not ready to leave and are in the process of planning our next trip. This time we are going to bring our parents along as well.
Go ahead and book your cabin, you won’t regret it.

Logan Family

Gone Fish Inn

My husband and I spent our anniversary at Gone Fish Inn. What a wonderful cabin! If you want to rekindle the romance in your marriage…this is the place!!! The weekend we were there it snowed 8 inches. It was impossible to go anywhere so we played games, walked along the creek and soaked in the hot tube and had a snowball fight. My husband taught me how to play pool and even let me beat him once. We will definitely be back!!

Debra McDonald

Rich Mountain Lodge

WE STAYED IN THIS WONDERFUL CABIN FROM THE 1ST OF FEB TO THE 4TH AND I WISH I HAD BOOKED IT LONGER BUT FROM THE BEAUTIFUL VIEWS TO THE COMFORTABLE BEDS WE DIDN’T EVEN LEAVE THE CABIN, AND HAD THE MOST FUN. CAN U SAY RELAXING I GOT SO MUCH SLEEP I DIDN’T EVEN KNOW I COULD SLEEP THAT MUCH. WE WILL BE BACK FOR SURE WE STARTED LOOK AT DATES ALREADY. THANKS MS DIANE FOR WAITING UP FOR US, I LOVE YOUR HOSPITALITY, YOU HAVE GOT REPEAT CUSTOMERS WITH US.

Amber Ushry

Waterfall Lodge

We really enjoyed our stay at the Waterfall Lodge. Thank you so much for giving us such a beautiful place to go and relax. We look forward to visit in the future. The Mountain view was awesome. The experience was everything we hope for and more.

Clarissa and Timothy Wimes

Hawks Ridge Retreat

A friend recommended Blue Ridge Cabin Rentals to us. Wow, the cabin was even better than we could ever imagine!! We had the most amazing trip ever! The cabin was really beautiful, peaceful and restful. Everything was well maintained. We were conveniently located within minutes of every attraction (train ride, dam, swimming, downtown shopping). The locals were very friendly and helpful. Three Sisters Fudge shop has the best pralines (yummy)! Thank you (Mrs. D. Johnstone)for taking care of us. You made us feel real welcomed. Our stay was quite pleasant. Blue Ridge Cabin Rentals are the best!!!

Murphy Family

Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge

From 18-25 June 2010 our family had the extreme pleasure of staying in a Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge listed property. It was fabulous!! Just as great was the responsive and helpful assistance that was provided by the Rental agency before, during and after our rental. Having rented many vacation properties over the years, I can say without reservation that it was the most efficient and friendly rental I have experienced. We plan on making another trip in the fall and without a doubt will rent through Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge. A great big THANKS to Diane and staff. The Johnson Family

Marty and Kathy Johnson Family

Bella Vista Lodge

This is our third cabin from Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge and it’s always a toss up between what is more fantastic, the cabin we rent or the service provided by Diane. You WILL NOT be disappointed renting from Diane. This year’s house was the best yet. Every item in the house was first class, right down to the things that that hold the toilet paper, I kid you not. It’s so nice, you wonder why they rent it, but I’m glad they do. I couldn’t find something wrong with this place if I tried. View, kitchen, furnishings, grill, hot tub, beds, game rooms, on and on. See you next year!

KEVIN HEALD

Moon River

Moon River cabin was an absolute delight!! We have stayed in this region several times and this cabin is our new favorite. Loved the decor, the king bed in the upstairs bedroom–amazingly comfortable, the jetted tub was wonderful, as was the hot tub. Great kitchen and neat game room….we even used the outdoors fireplace for smores–in July. Hope to return when the weather is cooler and enjoy it all again!

 

Kathy Phillips

Waterfall Lodge

I had a fabulous time at the Waterfall Lodge. The cabin is gorgeous and with beautiful views of the mountains. Everything on the website is exactly what you get at the cabin. The game room with the jukebox was fun! Variety of music and the cabin was clean and spacious. Not to mention the party deck which was fun too!. I planned this trip for a family gathering and it went well. I will definitely return to this cabin again and Diane in the office was so professional and kind to my many changes. Thank you so much and see you next time. I will recommend you to family & friends

Joseph family

Serenity

Serenity lived up to it’s name! We were fortunate enough to have an extended weekend of much needed relaxation. We did some shopping, and highly recommend “A Taste of Amish” for steaks and cheese. Serenity is perfectly stocked for saying in and cooking, there is nothing like grilling a 2inch t-bone while watching the sun set over the Blue Ridge Mountains. Thank goodness someone stocked a bottle brush, we forgot ours!

Mike Sutley

Shallow Brook

Each year we take our 2 grandchildren on a “Great Adventure” and our stay at the Shallow Brook was just that…GREAT!! We enjoyed the cabin which was comfortable, clean, well stocked with everything you could possibly need…everything!! The cabin was conveniently located…5 minutes to town and yet quietly tucked away and peacefully quiet. We will be back again next year! We agree with your grandchildren….it was the best “Great Adventure” EVER!!! We will be recommending Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge to everyone and have already planned to return again next year..or..maybe sooner. Thank you, Dianne, for your everything….especially for the wonderful times and memories with our grandchildren.

Rick & Kathy Bennett

Serenity

My week in the Blue Ridge Mountains was wonderful and staying at Serenity was not like staying in a rental. I want to live there. The inside of the cabin is so welcoming and well stocked that you can walk in and make yourself at home. I loved the view and sitting out on the deck with a good book. The view from the inside of the cabin is also great. The location is central to the places you want to go. Serenity is the place to go to relax and enjoy the beauty of the mountains.

Martha Butler

Serenity

Loved my vacation in the mountains at Serenity. The cabin is welcoming and beautifully furnished. The kitchen offers much more than one would expect from a rental. The view from the deck and throughout the house is wonderful. It is a great place to go relax, sit on the deck and read a book while enjoying the view of the mountains, and feel at home. I like the fact that it is located on a paved road and even though you have the privacy you want you can travel a short distance to nice restaurants and the home town feel of downtown Blue Ridge. Do I want to go back to Serenity for another vacation? No, I really want to live there.

Martha Butler

Serenity

I have just returned from 5 days in the luxury cabin Serenity. What value for your dollar!!!! I couldn’t believe the “extras” in this cabin and for such a reasonable rate. Besides being gorgeous, having a FULLY stocked kitchen, a beautiful view, fantastic big screen t.v.s on two of the levels, the privacy and peace (truly serenity) made for such a relaxing vacation. Can’t wait to go again because I’ll certainly stay in Serenity over and over whenever I can get to the mountains!!!! Please convey my thanks to the owners!

Judy F. Brown

Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge

Our family had another wonderful time! This was our 5th stay with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge…and as always, we loved it. Thank you Diane and see you next year.

Angella Miles

Sunset Ridge

My husband and I just returned from the very secluded and romantic Sunset Ridge Cabin. This beautiful cabin is nestled deep amongst the trees and has vibrant sunset sky views. We enjoyed 7 peaceful days in this cozy and comfy cabin. The master bedroom suite is charming with its huge, rustic log bed and breathtaking views. We have been to Blue Ridge 7 times in the last 8 years and consider this scenic and friendly town our “home away from home”. Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge is a class act and we highly recommend working with this agency. It was our first time renting through them with Diane, and from now on, we will only be booking our vacation cabins with her! Diane is super friendly and will go out of her way to make sure your Blue Ridge stay is perfect! She is full of fun facts and information and can provide you with many suggestions to ensure your vacation will be filled with great food, activities and enjoyable entertainment! We are already looking forward to our next visit to one of your Amazing Cabins!!

Steve & Stacy Little

The View

We just stayed at “The View” Cabin in Blue Ridge, GA. One of the many wonderful cabins that can be rented. This was one of the most spectacular vacations I have ever been on. The cabin was amazing. 3 bedrooms, game room and hot tub with a view. The cost was affordable and who needs fancy water parks for the kids when the Ocoee Whitewater Center and the Taccoa River Tubing is right down the street! Thanks Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge!

Amy Steeves

Serenity

You come to the Smoky Mountains for the crisp air, the racing rivers, for the fabulously gorgeous country roads, for the hiking and fishing, and browsing in the quaint shops. You find the perfect spot, Serenity, in the middle of it all. You better be careful. You might just kick back and skip it all and relax at Serenity. This luxury cabin offers plenty of reasons to linger: stylish rooms, well-stock kitchen with dishware and gadgets (and spices), and a deck with a view of Tennessee and North Carolina. (Remember, the cabin is in Georgia.) Days begin on the deck or on cool mornings, the fireplace takes the edge off the early mountain air in the enclosed porch. Days end here too. Serenity.

Barb Struempler

Waterfall Lodge

Four friends and I spent a girls’ weekend at Waterfall Lodge, and it was fantastic! The cabin is so warm and inviting. The owners have paid attention to every detail, and everything is top of the line! It felt like we were at a womens’ retreat! The mountain views are priceless, the fabulous party deck was the hub of all the action, and the bedrooms were so comfy. The game room was great for relaxing and lots of laughs, too. We’ll definitely be back again. Our weekend at the cabin was a slice of heaven!

Colleen Mitchell

The View

The View was everything that we had hoped for and more!!! This was the first trip that my boyfriend and I had taken together and he was very happy about the outcome…. I had planned it all by myself! When we walked in we were so happily amazed how the cabin looked JUST LIKE the photos on the website. Diane was a tremendous helped from the time I called her until the day we checked in!!!! I have told everyone about our first of many experiences with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge. I am now in the process of planning a small family get away for the spring of the year! Great job and keep up the GREAT WORK 🙂

Janelle Walker

Serenity

Serenity cabin is truly luxurious. The whole back side of the cabin is glass and reveals an incredible view. We enjoyed the screened porch with the outside gas fireplace. The kitchen has every tool, pot or pan you will ever need. The attention to detail in the décor was awesome. We spent a lot of time in the downstairs den which has a huge TV, gas fireplace and comfy furniture. The quality bedding provided excellent sleep. This cabin is definitely A+ class. It was a wonderful home away from home. Four great days there and I didn’t want to leave. Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge has the best cabins. Do not hesitate to book a cabin rental with them. We have stayed in two of their cabins (Moon River and Serenity) and both times we were not disappointed in any way. Diane, the owner of Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge was super nice. No doubt we will be back. The sooner the better.

Gene Wykoff

Grand View Lodge

Grand View Lodge is a wonderful Cabin and was a perfect setting for the double wedding we had this weekend. I hope my new bride and I will go back for many years. I have been staying with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge for several years and have logged many stays at various cabins. The Cabins are always top of the line and the stay this past weekend at Grand View Lodge was no different. Unbelievable. Pictures do not do it justice. Whatever cabin you pick you will be happy. I have tried others before I found Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge. Diane and her staff are the premier rental agency in the Blue Ridge area.

Bill Dodd

Waterfall Lodge

After having used THREE other rental management agencies for a getaway weekend and our yearly family golf tournament, I (thankfully!) discovered Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge. From the cabin selection process to the final exit from the property Diane remained helpful, friendly and responsive to my questions, comments and concerns. When we arrived at Waterfall Lodge from four different states (AL, MO, KS & SC) we were incredulous! The property was better than described and immediately felt like home. We’ve just booked Rich Mtn. Lodge for our 5th Annual Rider Cup Golf Tournament, and we all agree that Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge is far and away THE BEST!

Wade L. Rider

Sunset Ridge

All I can say is “Breath Taking!” I have traveled almost all of my life from the mountains of Elephant Buet in New Mexico, to the Capital City, and never have I enjoyed anything more, than I have here. The price first of all couldn’t have been better for the amount of space that this cabin holds. The cabin was so spacious and it gave my kids plenty to do with the game room. The beds were so comfortable and the room decor was beyond beautiful! The view was gorgeous and we felt like we were in our own world. I was so impressed with it, that we have already booked reservations for next year in March and we are bringing 14 people to enjoy this wonderful experience with us. Diane was absolutely wonderful. Thank you Diane, we appreciate everything 🙂 See you next year!

Darlene Smalls

Fish Hook Point

We stayed at the Away From It All cabin a few years ago and I agree with comments from others that it was really difficult to leave. Sometimes you need a ‘vacation’ from a vacation, but with the cabins and services provided by this company, you truly get that long deserved vacation! The pictures you see are true to cabins. We saw the Fish Hook cabin when we stayed at the Away from it All, and knew that was the next one we would book. They are luxury cabins. Our family is counting the days until our next stay this summer. I definitely recommend Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge to everyone!

Laura James

Moon River

I want to let you know how much our family enjoyed our stay at Moon River. The cabin was just as nice or nicer than the pictures and was perfect for our last minute getaway. Everything was clean, well stocked, and nicely decorated. The proximity to town was perfect. We hope to return soon! Thank you!

Jill C.

Rich Mountain Lodge

Waterfall Lodge in 2011, Rich Mtn. Lodge in 2012 for family golf tournament. Just booked Waterfall Lodge again for 2013. Rich Mtn. Lodge was incredible and once again Diane provided excellent communication, service and price. All attending our event ( from AL, MO & SC) agree that Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge continues to be THE BEST with “cabins” that are far more luxurious with more amenities than other agencies. Looking forward to April 2013!

Wade L. Rider

Rich Mountain Lodge

We chose Rich Mountain Lodge again this year for our family Thanksgiving dinner with a added surprise for our family. Our wedding day. The balcony provided a beautiful backdrop as we exchanged our wedding vows. The rays from the sun felt as if we were being kissed by God. Ms. Diane was awesome as usual and even sent help when our battery died. Our family has used Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge for years because of the excellent customer service and attention to detail. We recommend them to everyone!. Thanks Ms. Diane for making our day one to remember always.

Kim & Dennis Morgan

Fish Hook Point

We just returned from renting Fish Hook Point, for a week. The whole family was able to take the whole week and enjoy each piece of this cabin. At walking in, the tears started, because this cabin is everything you dream of!! The game room, the firepit, the hot tub, the outdoor fireplace, and the family game table, were amazing. Thank you so much for keeping up the cabin to it’s perfection. We loved it and will return again!!! Don’t be afraid to try it.. cause you will be surprised of how awesome this experience is!!!

Margie & Bill Cox

Gone Fish Inn

 What a beautiful cabin, loved every second of it. We saw 3 deer and a baby bear. The view is amazing. The day trips to Helen, GA, Blue Ridge, McCaysville, Mercier’s, Ocoee for white water rafting and Cherokee were great. The cabin to so comfortable and cozy. We hate to leave but the rat race of South FL is calling us back. Thanks for sharing your cabin, The Banks family.

Kathryn and Roy Banks

Waterfall Lodge

Just came off a week’s family vacation at the Waterfall lodge. The views from the deck were amazing. The cabin itself was beautiful!! The pictures on the website do it no justice. The kids really loved the game room. I think we maybe saw them twice a day. Saw wildlife every morning on the property. We will definitely be back in the future. Thank you for everything!!

Adam & Melissa

Bushy Head Lodge & Bushy Bear Bungalow

Thank you for the wonderful cabins. Our whole group had a blast over the weekend, and the accommodations were fantastic.

Mike Metcalf

Parks Falls Ranch

Can’t say enough about our stay at Parks Falls Ranch!! The family loved everything about this wonderful unique property. Such a special place. Everyone loved the spacious home. Everything was so clean!!!! The beds were so comfortable!! We all enjoyed the game room, really an awesome building. The water fall is truly amazing!! We loved watching the deer every night on the property. The owners had a vision of what they wanted Parks Falls Ranch to be and they certainly accomplished it. It’s like a ponderosa, the decorations were awesome!!!! Close to town. Ellijay has great places to shop and eat downtown. Thank you Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge, we’ll definitely be using you all again.

Sandy Guy

Parks Falls Ranch

We shared the cabin with another family over Labor Day and loved it. It is a great place to go if you have kids. They loved the game room. There are lots of places for the kids to explore. Since the kids were able to entertain themselves, the adults really enjoyed the outdoor covered deck and big screen TV. The cabin was decorated really cute and the beds were very comfortable. It is a great place to go and just hang out. You do not have to go search for entertainment since there is plenty to do at the cabin. My only complaint would be that it was so much fun for the kids, they didn’t want to leave it to go eat.

The Reynolds

Serenity

 My wife and stayed in the Serenity Cabin of Bill and Betty Holley the 11th through the 15th of September. We had a wonderful time and the accommodations were beyond expectations. A truly wonderful place to stay. We are currently planning a return trip for this spring.

Bill Herren

The River House

Our family enjoyed our Christmas stay on the river. Wish I went fishing with all the other fishermen. The Cabin had everything you could possibly need, even a decorated Christmas tree. We have told friends about the cabin and some have rented it. Very happy folks from south Louisiana…

The Simpson's

Bearly Makin It

 I would like to say first the cabin pictures are great but when you see it in person it was so beautiful. The location and cabin was perfect if you have kids . We seen a deer with her two baby’s crossing one night the street by our cabin. I already sent my family and friends the website link to the cabin. I will be back and will try other rentals with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge. The cabin was clean and the pictures showed exactly what we were expecting but was very pleased to find much more that the pictures did not show. The people were nice from the start of the reservation till the end when we checked out. We will be back sooner then next year hopefully. We loved it so much. If this cabin was amazing I can not wait to try the other cabins they rent. Loved Bearly Makin It !!!!!!!

Cheryl and Tim Fox

Rich Mountian Lodge

OctoberFest 2013 – My wife and I enjoyed the most wonderful experience in luxury cabin rental. Rich Mountain Lodge is by far the most beautiful cabin, filled with every detail for family fun and enjoyment. I can truly say the real life cabin looked even better in person than pictures on the website. I will certainly return in the near future with friends and family, and will gladly recommend Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge to anyone looking for a true luxury cabin rental experience.

Andrew Long

Waterfall Lodge

 Sixteen ladies from our quilt group rented this home for a shop-hop in Atlanta and quilting retreat. We could not have found a better place. The pictures do NOT express how awesome this home is. It was very spacious, had everything you could possibly need, and the view was spectacular! We are already talking about renting it again next year. You can’t go wrong with this home. Did I mention the view?? FABULOUS!! Thank you to the owners for sharing your home with us.

Mary Kimberly

Rich Mountain Lodge

We planned a “Couples Retreat” for ourselves and 3 other wonderful couples. Upon arriving we were amazed at the luxury of this cabin!! The cabin was exactly as it is pictured on the website. Diane was very helpful….initially, we were to arrive Valentine’s Day weekend but due to the snow we weren’t able to get to the cabin. We changed our date of arrival and so glad we did!! We were able to enjoy the great outdoors!! The waterfall, our trip to the orchard, everything was perfect!! We are already planning our next trip to “our cabin”!! 🙂

James & Jamie

Bushy Bear Bungalow

My family and I had the BEST time at Bushy Bear Bungalow. My partner and I rediscovered why we first fell in love and it was brand new all over again. It was peaceful, clean and very tranquil. We will be telling our families about you guys and we will be back to visit. My daughter is 7yrs old and had the greatest experience and did not want to leave. Thanks to Diane who was very courteous and professional which added to the experience. Thanks a million!!

Jurmeine Samuels

Bella Vista Lodge

We stayed in Bella Vista for a few days in June 2014, absolutely incredible. My family wanted a break from the beach and the cabin was beyond expectations!! It was beautiful and fantastic! Easy check-in, the staff was great, and my family never wanted to leave the cabin. Bella Vista was the most relaxing vacation I have had in years. We are already picking dates to return!! The pictures do not do this cabin justice! We have never had so much fun in a luxury cabin. These cabins are the best kept secret in the southeast!

Mark Ellis

Waterfall Lodge

 Thank you once again for providing a wonderful place for my family and friends to enjoy the Blue Ridge area. The Waterfall Lodge was beautiful, peaceful, and fit us perfectly. From the party deck with the football games to the wonderful views and wildlife, it truly was a relaxing and fun time.

Mike Metcalf

Parks Falls Ranch

We just wanted to say how much we enjoyed Parks Falls Ranch this weekend; it was much more than we ever expected. Our two little girls loved the waterfall, barns and game room! We would love to come back.

Jessica, Daniel, Stella & Siena

Bella Vista Lodge

We absolutely loved staying at Bella Vista Lodge 9/27/14 – 9/29/14. This home was spotless and had everything we needed to make it a wonderful stay. The owner is to be commended for having a first class mountain home. We truly felt is was home away from home. Check in and directions were right on! Dianne was so friendly and helpful! We loved it!

William and Shirley Smith

Peace of Utopia

Wanted to first say a big Thank You to Diane for all that you do. Our trip was special and we loved every moment of it. It was filled with friends and family and nothing but love. The cabin views was beautiful. The location was great. We loved the cabin itself. Only if we could have stayed longer. But the joy of coming back.

Shanta Finlayson

Eagles Landing

Diane when we arrived at our cabin we were thrilled with how clean it was and found everything to be exactly what we expected. So thankful we have a management group that knows how to get things done.

Julie Sannicandro

Starry Night Lodge

 My family had a wonderful time at the Starry Night Lodge cabin. We were very impressed with how nice and clean it was. We had so much fun playing in the snow, sitting watching movies(very good selection there), playing pool, playing the arcade games, and playing board games (many games there to choose from)there at the cabin. The is also a hot tub there, but it was a little to chilly for us to get in. We enjoyed going to Fall Branch Falls, which is not to far from the cabin, it was very pretty with the snow and ice. This cabin is not very far from town so make sure you make your way to Southern Charm restaurant, excellent food. We will definitely be back. Thanks for sharing your beautiful cabin with us.

Kristy Robertson

Rich Mountain Lodge

We found this location on the internet. We have stayed in Blue Ridge in a cabin many times. This cabin was exceptional. We enjoyed the arcade sized video games, large pool table and juke box. The hot tub was clean and the outdoor fireplace on the deck was a plus. The indoor electric fireplaces were cozy. The kitchen was big and we cooked on the grill. Great views, roomy and clean. We will definitely be returning. (stayed March 2015)

Monica

Eagles Landing

Beautiful cabin, we enjoyed our stay and we will definitely come back. The scenic views were beautiful. We felt right at home, it was a peaceful and relaxing stay. If wanting to get away from the city, we recommend this beautiful small town of Blue Ridge!

Edward & Yadira Padilla

Waterfall Lodge

Incredible week once again! For 5 of the past 8 years of our family & friends “Rider Cup Golf Tournament” we’ve rented through Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge, and this was our 4th year at Waterfall Lodge. While it’s tough to please all the guys (ten men ages 21 through 68) everybody agrees that Waterfall Lodge is a unique, beautifully appointed luxury cabin and best suited for a group our size. Both falls are activated the minute we step into the cabin and remain in use until we leave. The cabin has fantastic amenities, is clean and comfortable and the views are unbelievable. With so many social areas (sunset party deck, fire pit patio, game room, large living room, kitchen/island, wrap-around decks, hot tub) we never felt crowded. Diane has always been professional, courteous and responsive. It’s doubtful we could find a better cabin rental of the size and caliber of Waterfall Lodge to suit our group, and Diane / Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge are the best. Looking forward to 2016!

Wade L. Rider

Fish Hook Point

 This was only our second cabin trip and it proved to be everything we expected and more. We are already planning another cabin trip and will certainly be using this company again. We have only been back one day and have received multiple calls about which company we used. We gladly shared that information. Thanks again.

Kion Coleman

Grand View Lodge

Pictures don’t do this Cabin justice! Wonderful view and open airy interior with beautiful woodwork. The loft is awesome. This is our 2nd stay with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge (KelDen Lodge, which is also very nice) and will NOT use anyone else. We had a problem with the water the first night, and Diane and her son came out at 8pm to help us get it fixed and had a plumber there the next morning to make sure everything was working! Wonderful stay, and we will be back. Thanks again Diane for making our family vacations so wonderful.

Will & Betsy

Serenity

We had a fabulous time staying at Serenity for a weekend family getaway. The photos online do not capture the warmth, comfort and spaciousness of this unit. The views were spectacular and the cabin has a remote feel while maintaining proximity to town. This unit has so many wonderful places to truly enjoy “serenity” that we didn’t have time to enjoy them all. We can’t wait to return to Blue Ridge again sometime soon!

Paul and Brenda Payne

Eagles Landing

 We had an amazing trip that included hiking, horseback riding, white water rafting, and ziplining! We loved Eagles landing and all the amenities it had to offer especially the hot tub, pool table, and gaming machines!! The home and views were gorgeous!!! We had an amazing trip and we will definitely recommend the cabin to friends!!! Thank you for having us!!!

Rachael Haas

Hawks Ridge Retreat

Hawks Ridge Retreat is by far the best cabin we have ever rented. It is spacious, exceptionally clean, and has several perks! Some perks include outdoor covered deck with an amazing view and large fireplace, old style jukebox with 70’s, 80’s, and 90’s music, and plenty of entertainment including video games, pinball, and pool table. It is private without being far from local activities like downtown Blue Ridge and Mercier Apple Orchard. We rent cabins every year and this is our favorite!!

Paige

Hawks Ridge Retreat

 Hawk’s Ridge is the 3rd cabin we’ve stayed in with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge. We won’t use any other management company. You are treated like friends when you arrive. All the cabins are beautifully decorated and stocked with everything you could need. I have young children, and they have so much to do here they don’t even want to leave the cabin. They’d rather be here than a crowded theme park. With a grill, hot tub, video games, amazing views, fire places, and Ingles right down the road…you couldn’t ask for anything else. This is a very relaxing experience for parents! Diane is incredibly communicative and answers any questions you may have within minutes. We feel right at home.

The Cino Family

Rich Mountain Lodge

This was our first time to Blue Ridge and we could not have found a more beautiful, relaxing place. Diane, you went above and beyond being helpful. Everything was neat, clean, and comfortable. One in our party even saw a bear wander through the front yard! White water rafting on the Ocoee and pontoon boating on Blue Ridge lake made the week even better!! We will highly recommend your cabin rentals and hope to come back. Thank you so much!

Laura Langhorst

Fish Hook Point

 THE CABIN WAS IDEAL FOR OUR FAMILY. THE OLDER KIDS ENJOYED THE GAMEROOM AND THE YOUNGER ENJOYED THE SWING AND GYM SET. ACCESS TO CREEK WAS GREAT WE EVEN CAUGHT A FEW TROUT AND THE OUTDOOR FIREPLACE AREA WAS IDEAL FOR S’MORES. PLENTY OF ROOM AND BATHROOMS FOR ALL. NICE PORCHES TOO. EASY TO GET TO AND CLOSE ENOUGH TO MERCIER AND BLUE RIDGE. THERE ARE CABINS NEARBY BUT THEY POSED NO PROBLEMS AS THIS IS A PRIVATE AREA.

John and Glenda Moore

Bella Vista Lodge

 Thank you for our wonderful stay at Bella Vista cabin. My guests from India who have traveled worldwide were very impressed with the cleanliness and quality of the cabin. I would highly recommend your services to every one. Hope to visit next year for a week than the 3 wonderful nights we spent from August 4 2016.

Harshad Bheddah

Little Bit of Heaven

 My family stayed at the Little Bit of Heaven and it was amazing! The cabin was perfect! It was clean, fully stocked with everything we needed, plenty of beds for my family of 5 and plenty to do for entertainment! Views of the mountains were unreal! Would stay here again in a heart beat! Love love love!

Shelly & Steven Parker

Hawks Ridge Retreat

 Thanksgiving is always a special time for the McKnight family, but this year’s stay at Hawks Ridge Retreat made it even more so. First, the cabin is absolutely beautiful with spaces that accommodate everything from reflective alone time to active family experiences. Each family member took full advantage of all that the cabin had to offer. Whether the kitchen, game room, hot tub or comfy living room couches, Hawks Ridge Retreat made for a great time for all. If you are a “master” griller like me, you’ll also be able to enjoy the large gas grill on the deck. Second, the space surrounding the cabin was so beautiful, we decided to take our holiday photos there (probably our best yet). Lastly, the management was super responsive, friendly and a joy to work with. Everything was as described! We can’t wait to return next year! Hawks Ridge Retreat truly provided the perfect setting for our favorite holiday!

Jamila and Whit McKnight

Indian Pass Vista

This is a masterpiece of a mountain cabin! We enjoyed everything about it, The View was gorgeous, the Kitchen was exceptionally furnished, the tile showers are luxurious, both fireplaces are perfect, and the furnishings are very comfortable, and tastefully unique. The owner and builder thought of everything. Who ever set the bar for cabins should know that the bar has been raised. The only bad part about it is leaving.
The excellence in cabin rentals starts with Diane. She does a masterful job. We had reservations with another local company, but repairs caused a last minute cancellation. With our anniversary weekend looking doomed, we were lucky to get connected with Diane. She is a experienced professional and made it easy. She went the extra mile for us.

Rick & Kristin Holliday

Indian Pass Vista

We stayed at the Indian Pass Vista cabin the second week of February and it was the best experience. The cabin was beautiful and had everything we needed. The decor was beautiful and the view was to die for. The cabin even smelled new. We will definitely be using Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge again. Diane was very accommodating and friendly. We wished we could have stayed longer.

Kimberly and Kelly

The River House

 My girlfriends and I had a fabulous time at The River House celebrating the first of us to retire. The cabin was very clean and being on the Toccoa was so relaxing. You can see the Scenic Railway pass by and we enjoyed chatting with the kayakers as they floated down the river. The grill, fire pit and hot tub added to the pleasure of our stay. A great place to rest and unwind. Diane at the office is always gracious and willing to offer assistance at any time. I highly recommend staying at any of the Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge!

Laura Langhorst

Fish Hook Point

 We stayed in August 2017 for 4 nights in the Fish Hook cabin. It was amazing. The cabin is built with quality workmanship and quality furnishings. It’s a perfect place to spend family time grilling, relaxing in the hot tub or competing with video and pool games. It is a quiet place nestled in the woods. Although you have neighbors you wouldn’t notice they were there. There is a small creek out back with a fire ring to sit outside. The cabin has everything you could possibly need down to the soap for the dishwasher.
The surrounding activities just added to the stay. We whitewater rafted at wild water adventure center, took a train ride at blue ridge scenic railway, rafted on the Ococee River and grill dinner and enjoyed the cabin. It was a fabulous trip. We will definitely come back and stay here! Thanks for providing us with a wonderful place to stay!

The Crawford's and Webb's

Gone Fish Inn

This is a great cabin! Clean, water 30 steps out the back door, awesome showers, comfy beds, great hot tub. 10-12 minutes from Blue Ridge, less than 30 minutes from 4-5 interesting towns. This is as “good as it gets” for folks looking to get away from the main stream of every day life. Easy to connect & book cabin, helpful with directions. Simply good folks! My wife & I give it 5 stars!

Paul Allen Jr.

Bella Vista Lodge

 This cabin is AMAZING in every aspect! Located close to downtown Blue Ridge. The builders put a lot of thought into the layout so that the mountain views are seen from all three levels: The living room, kitchen, loft, master bedroom and game room as well as the decks. Bella Vista is really well decorated with high end furniture and comfy beds. The screened in deck that harbors the hot tub and a wood burning fire place were well appreciated after a fun day of hiking. If you’re looking for a luxury in the mountains, Bella Vista is the perfect property.

Mary Spear

Hawks Ridge Retreat

This place is _amazing_
The description and pictures of this cabin is spot on and does not really need any elaboration. I have stayed with friends a couple of times and this place has everything you need for some relaxing days in the mountains. The managing company is super responsive if you ever have a problem (we once needed to have the gas grill regulator changed and that happened within hours) and super friendly and flexible (I changed the number of guest _during_ a stay for one night and what would be a hassle with a lesser company turned out to be a 2 min phone call).

Lars

Fish Hook Point

This cabin is AMAZING in every aspect! Located close to downtown Blue Ridge. The builders put a lot of thought into the layout so that the mountain views are seen from all three levels: The living room, kitchen, loft, master bedroom and game room as well as the decks. Bella Vista is really well decorated with high end furniture and comfy beds. The screened in deck that harbors the hot tub and a wood burning fire place were well appreciated after a fun day of hiking. If you’re looking for a luxury in the mountains, Bella Vista is the perfect property.

John and Glenda Moore