Cabin Rentals of Blue RidgeCabin Rentals of Blue Ridge
Forgot password?

Testimonials

Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge Testimonials:

We can’t begin to explain how perfect our wedding at the Rich Mountain Lodge in Blue Ridge was. It was everything we wanted, small but beautiful. The cabin provided the most perfect location for our ceremony and the view from the porch where we exchanged our vows was breathtaking and made our wedding pictures amazing. Quiet, secluded, gorgeous, fantastic, wonderful and most of all absolutely perfect are the only words to describe the Rich Mountain Lodge. I can honestly say that I wouldn’t change one single thing about my wedding day, thanks to The Rich Mountain Lodge and Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge my wedding day was perfect.

Interested in getting married at a cabin? Please contact us for more details.

Hawks Ridge Retreat

What an absolute wonderful time we had. It was by far one of the nicest places we have stay. We were so very sad to leave!

Creek Retreat

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Creek  Retreat. The Creek provided a lovely background for relaxing on the porch and deck. The cabin was warm and inviting. We often left the screen door open to hear the sounds of nature and the babbling brook.  We were visited by deer every day as they drank from the creek. It was fun feeding the friendly fish in the Koi pond.  The house is surrounded by rain chains that added an extra element of coziness. We look forward to visiting again.

 

Jil and Eric Watson

Gone Fish Inn

We were looking for something quiet and peaceful during this awful pandemic to get away to, and this was absolutely perfect. Diane was amazing and sweet to speak with and book this trip. The cabin was very clean and so nice. They provided all cooking necessities you could possibly need. The gas grill was an awesome plus for the Sunday evening hamburgers and hotdogs. The porch was set in amazing view of the river. We will definitely make plans to be back. Please contact Diane for any cabin rental needs/wants in the Blue Ridge location.

Desnie Roberts

Mountain Rest

Such a beautiful cabin with great views. Very clean, private and well maintained also. The upstairs bedroom is so roomy.

April Crandall

Bella Vista Lodge

Our stay from October 24th – 28th was fantastic. The cabin was gorgeous and well-maintained. There were plenty of things for the kids to do, and the game room was a huge hit. There was an issue with the microwave not working. I called Diane and she was quick to send the maintenance man out, and the microwave was fixed within a few hours. We’ve already recommended this website to other friends who are planning trips to Blue Ridge, and we plan on staying at one of their properties again in the future.

Nicole Manolakis

Indian Pass Vista

We had a fantastic time! Perfect setup for a large family and gorgeous views from all 3 decks. Kitchen was well-equipped.

Leslie Crye

Indian Pass Vista

Had a wonderful time staying in this cabin and many others offered by Diane! Been visiting Blue Ridge for over 12 years and have always chosen Cabins Rentals of Blue Ridge for our cabin rental vacations. Plenty of options, top of the line cabins and service for sure!!!

John Jessup

Starry Night Lodge

We had an “Amazing” stay and experience in the Starry Night Lodge in Blue Ridge GA. We have stayed in many cabins in a wide variety of places over the years, this one by far ranks right at the top. There has been special attention to detail in all areas to assure everything needed to enhance the visit is provided. The cabin is very roomy, has great beds, is exceptionally clean, with strong WiFi for your devices, and plenty of games and TV’s to entertain all. The kitchen is well stocked for any type of meal preparation, along with a nice outdoor grill; The cabin decor and layout provides for a cozy, comfortable and inviting mountain feel. There are hiking trails waiting for you right outside of the front door. Just minutes away we enjoyed beautiful waterfalls, Lake Blue Ridge, fishing streams, and an abundance of places to eat to satisfy whatever our taste buds were looking for…try the local burger place C-Bolts, (great burgers and shakes). We had three couples in our group and were able to enjoy time and activities together while still having plenty of personal space to read or just relax on the back porch and take in nature. Diane with the property management was exceptional to work with also. We would not suggest changing anything and give the Starry Night Lodge a rating of 5 out of 5 stars… we are definitely looking forward to staying here again.
Ron Dixon

Mountain Rest

Just returned from a mini vacation in Blue Ridge. Mountain Rest was perfect for us. Everything we needed was provided. The cabin was very clean and we had awesome views. Thanks to Diane for all the help when we were making reservations. Can’t wait to come again.

Jan Sanders

Starry Night Lodge

Wow, what an impressive cabin. It had 3 nice size bedrooms each with their own bathroom, one on each floor. The kitchen was fully stocked with cooking utensils and serving dishes. I loved the fireplace and the deck that ran along three sides of the cabin. It also had a game room with pac man, a pool table and a hut tub. It was super clean and conveniently located to everything we wanted to see. There were even hiking trails right outside the door so no need to get in a car and drive. My family and friends will be renting this cabin again.

Patricia Vandeven

Starry Night Lodge

My family stayed at this awesome cabin for 6 nights. It was wonderful. Very clean and it had everything anyone could possibly need. The three bedrooms had very comfortable beds. Lots of games and movies. There is a full sized pool table, an electronic dart board with instructions for many games, and a full sized Pac-Man game. There was TV with many DVDs and books. Screened porches with swings and rocking chairs provided great views of the great outdoors. It was a wonderful!
I can’t think of anything else anyone would need. We are very glad we chose Starry Night Lodge.

Carol Goedecke

Starry Night Lodge

My wife and I have visited and stayed in about half-a-dozen cabins in the Elijay-Cherry Wood-Blue Ridge area. This one — Starry Night Lodge — is our favorite. The location, right outside of Blue Ridge, is perfect and the cabin itself is everything you want in a vacation cabin — and then some. We had an incredible, relaxing, fun week. Aside from being overall gorgeous, Starry Night Lodge sports a fully equipped kitchen, a fireplace in the living room, porches on three sides, a large backyard with play equipment for the kids, a game room and a fire pit. All three bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. But most importantly, the cabin is filled with personal touches that show the love and care of the owners. We have decided that this is the only cabin we will use when we are in this area (assuming it’s not already booked)!

Ed Clark

Mountain Escape

Cabin was perfect.
Great get away for us this weekend.
Will visit again.
And Cindy was so nice in the office.

Emma Aletaki

Starry Night Lodge

If you are trying to decide on where to stay while visiting Blue Ridge, then your search is over! Welcome to Starry Night Lodge. This cabin was amazing. Every attention to detail has been taken care of. If you are seeking solitude and relaxation, the hot tub area or the screened in back porch with rocking chairs and an oversized porch swing will melt your stress away. If you are having a large family vacation, the outdoor play area, fire pit, game room, pool table, and arcade games provide something for everyone. There is even a work space and free wi-fi in the loft if you need to take care of business. This cabin is not too far from downtown or various outdoor options (hiking, biking, tubing) yet you will feel like you have the mountain all to yourself. Enjoy!

D. Laliberte

Starry Night Lodge

This cabin has everything you could possibly need for a nice stay in the mountains! It has a full kitchen, each bedroom has its own bathroom, there is a hot tub, and multiple different screened in areas where you can relax outside. There is even a place to sit amongst the trees down by stream. It is very quiet and peaceful here without being too far from downtown. There are also trails you can hike just steps away from the property. I would like to stay here again and would recommend this cabin to anyone who is looking for a place to stay in the area.

Mitchell Laliberte

Moon River

Another beautiful stay in Blue Ridge! We stayed in Moon River this year and as always is was top notch. This is our 7th year staying with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge and I can’t imagine using anyone else. The cabins are gorgeous and fully stocked with everything the entire family could possibly want or need during our visit. They are always exceptionally clean and very well maintained. Thank you for another perfect get away. We are already planning our trip next year.

Necia Woodall

Mountain Rest

Beautiful view, super clean, private, everything you could ask for was provided. We had a great weekend getaway, and loved soaking in the hot tub. If I could give it 10 stars I would! Love the Mountain Rest Cabin.

Marjorie Gorman

Indian Pass Vista

My husband and I visited Indian Pass Vista cabin in May 2018. This is a beautiful cabin and was even prettier than the pictures. The owners have thought of anything that you might need for a comfortable and convenient stay. The furnishings, decor, and linens were all top notch. I totally recommend this cabin for anyone looking for a beautiful and comfortable place to stay! We definitely want to return!

Leslie Ely

Starry Night Lodge

Have stayed in Blue Ridge several times, Starry Night Lodge was by far our favorite! Nice game room, huge hot tub, fire pit and huge backyard for kids to play in. We will be back!

Rebecca Turgeon

Fish Hook Point

My family thoroughly enjoyed the cabin this weekend, we definitely will be returning, and of course the grandson wants the cabin with the game room.

Thank you for your hospitality!

Cynthia Gill

Hawks Ridge Retreat

Just a quick message to say we really enjoyed our stay at Hawks Ridge. It is simply amazing! We will definitely be back as it’s always great working with you.

JoAnne Scarbrough

Hawks Ridge Retreat

This place is _amazing_
The description and pictures of this cabin is spot on and does not really need any elaboration. I have stayed with friends a couple of times and this place has everything you need for some relaxing days in the mountains. The managing company is super responsive if you ever have a problem (we once needed to have the gas grill regulator changed and that happened within hours) and super friendly and flexible (I changed the number of guest _during_ a stay for one night and what would be a hassle with a lesser company turned out to be a 2 min phone call).

Lars

Bella Vista Lodge

This cabin is AMAZING in every aspect! Located close to downtown Blue Ridge. The builders put a lot of thought into the layout so that the mountain views are seen from all three levels: The living room, kitchen, loft, master bedroom and game room as well as the decks. Bella Vista is really well decorated with high end furniture and comfy beds. The screened in deck that harbors the hot tub and a wood burning fire place were well appreciated after a fun day of hiking. If you’re looking for a luxury in the mountains, Bella Vista is the perfect property.

Mary Spear

Gone Fish Inn

This is a great cabin! Clean, water 30 steps out the back door, awesome showers, comfy beds, great hot tub. 10-12 minutes from Blue Ridge, less than 30 minutes from 4-5 interesting towns. This is as “good as it gets” for folks looking to get away from the main stream of every day life. Easy to connect & book cabin, helpful with directions. Simply good folks! My wife & I give it 5 stars!

Paul Allen Jr.

Fish Hook Point

We stayed in August 2017 for 4 nights in the Fish Hook cabin. It was amazing. The cabin is built with quality workmanship and quality furnishings. It’s a perfect place to spend family time grilling, relaxing in the hot tub or competing with video and pool games. It is a quiet place nestled in the woods. Although you have neighbors you wouldn’t notice they were there. There is a small creek out back with a fire ring to sit outside. The cabin has everything you could possibly need down to the soap for the dishwasher.
The surrounding activities just added to the stay. We whitewater rafted at wild water adventure center, took a train ride at blue ridge scenic railway, rafted on the Ococee River and grill dinner and enjoyed the cabin. It was a fabulous trip. We will definitely come back and stay here! Thanks for providing us with a wonderful place to stay!

The Crawford's and Webb's

Fish Hook Point

My whole family enjoyed our Christmas Holidays there. The cabin was exactly like the pictures on the website. Our kids enjoyed the game room and the cabin was beautiful and clean. We are looking forward to coming back:) We will recommend Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge to many people!!!!! Keep up the good work:)

Ric & Sarah Hershey

Moon River

Wow! Just WOW…Carmen works In Chicago and I take care of the kids In Atlanta…So time spent together isn’t Ur normal thing…This cabin was just what we needed with the kids…We did not have to run out and get anything that could cut into our Lil time together…Kids loved the game room and so did we…It was just amazing! Thank you for making our weekend one of the best ever! Plus the lady at the front desk was one of the nicest ladies Carmen has ever met he told me as he got into the car…See you guys V soon

Nicci & Carmen

Hawks Ridge Retreat

I was very impressed with the way the cabin looked. I had been on the website many times and it was refreshing to see that the pictures were true to the cabin. Me and my wife celebrated our fourth wedding anniversary there on 8/24/09 with some very dear friends. The management was very helpful and friendly. Thanks so much for making this a special time. We had a wonderful dinner from Chef Douglas with cabin cuisine. The meal was wonderful. Thanks Chef Douglas. Cannot wait to come back. Will always recommend your properties to everyone.

Shay Finlayson

Serenity

Thoroughly enjoyed our vacation in the mountains last week. The cabin was a great base for our day trips to attractions throughout the area and provided a wonderful “home away from home” on the days we decided to just lay back and enjoy ourselves without going out. Everything was exceptional and we particularly liked sitting on the porch watching a fire and listening to the waterfall – so relaxing – and really enjoyed the beautiful mountain views from the master bedroom. Thanks!

Jeff and Linda Bullock

Fish Hook Point

There were 2 families that split the Fish Hook Point Cabin and just loved it. We were so happy with everything there. The weather was quite cold because we were there in December, so we enjoyed staying cozy next to the abundant fireplaces/firepits. We also loved the game room, played lots of board games or cards and the kids loved the playground. We will definitely use Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge for our next cabin trip, which will probably be next year. On the last day, we went down to downtown Blue Ridge, which is very close and did a little shopping and ate at a quaint little breakfast cafe. That was a nice way to top off an already perfect experience!

Tina Lewicke

Gone Fish Inn

My husband and I spent our anniversary at Gone Fish Inn. What a wonderful cabin! If you want to rekindle the romance in your marriage…this is the place!!! The weekend we were there it snowed 8 inches. It was impossible to go anywhere so we played games, walked along the creek and soaked in the hot tube and had a snowball fight. My husband taught me how to play pool and even let me beat him once. We will definitely be back!!

Debra McDonald

Hawks Ridge Retreat

A friend recommended Blue Ridge Cabin Rentals to us. Wow, the cabin was even better than we could ever imagine!! We had the most amazing trip ever! The cabin was really beautiful, peaceful and restful. Everything was well maintained. We were conveniently located within minutes of every attraction (train ride, dam, swimming, downtown shopping). The locals were very friendly and helpful. Three Sisters Fudge shop has the best pralines (yummy)! Thank you (Mrs. D. Johnstone)for taking care of us. You made us feel real welcomed. Our stay was quite pleasant. Blue Ridge Cabin Rentals are the best!!!

Murphy Family

Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge

From 18-25 June 2010 our family had the extreme pleasure of staying in a Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge listed property. It was fabulous!! Just as great was the responsive and helpful assistance that was provided by the Rental agency before, during and after our rental. Having rented many vacation properties over the years, I can say without reservation that it was the most efficient and friendly rental I have experienced. We plan on making another trip in the fall and without a doubt will rent through Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge. A great big THANKS to Diane and staff. The Johnson Family

Marty and Kathy Johnson Family

Bella Vista Lodge

This is our third cabin from Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge and it’s always a toss up between what is more fantastic, the cabin we rent or the service provided by Diane. You WILL NOT be disappointed renting from Diane. This year’s house was the best yet. Every item in the house was first class, right down to the things that that hold the toilet paper, I kid you not. It’s so nice, you wonder why they rent it, but I’m glad they do. I couldn’t find something wrong with this place if I tried. View, kitchen, furnishings, grill, hot tub, beds, game rooms, on and on. See you next year!

KEVIN HEALD

Moon River

Moon River cabin was an absolute delight!! We have stayed in this region several times and this cabin is our new favorite. Loved the decor, the king bed in the upstairs bedroom–amazingly comfortable, the jetted tub was wonderful, as was the hot tub. Great kitchen and neat game room….we even used the outdoors fireplace for smores–in July. Hope to return when the weather is cooler and enjoy it all again!

 

Kathy Phillips

Serenity

Serenity lived up to it’s name! We were fortunate enough to have an extended weekend of much needed relaxation. We did some shopping, and highly recommend “A Taste of Amish” for steaks and cheese. Serenity is perfectly stocked for saying in and cooking, there is nothing like grilling a 2inch t-bone while watching the sun set over the Blue Ridge Mountains. Thank goodness someone stocked a bottle brush, we forgot ours!

Mike Sutley

Serenity

My week in the Blue Ridge Mountains was wonderful and staying at Serenity was not like staying in a rental. I want to live there. The inside of the cabin is so welcoming and well stocked that you can walk in and make yourself at home. I loved the view and sitting out on the deck with a good book. The view from the inside of the cabin is also great. The location is central to the places you want to go. Serenity is the place to go to relax and enjoy the beauty of the mountains.

Martha Butler

Serenity

Loved my vacation in the mountains at Serenity. The cabin is welcoming and beautifully furnished. The kitchen offers much more than one would expect from a rental. The view from the deck and throughout the house is wonderful. It is a great place to go relax, sit on the deck and read a book while enjoying the view of the mountains, and feel at home. I like the fact that it is located on a paved road and even though you have the privacy you want you can travel a short distance to nice restaurants and the home town feel of downtown Blue Ridge. Do I want to go back to Serenity for another vacation? No, I really want to live there.

Martha Butler

Serenity

I have just returned from 5 days in the luxury cabin Serenity. What value for your dollar!!!! I couldn’t believe the “extras” in this cabin and for such a reasonable rate. Besides being gorgeous, having a FULLY stocked kitchen, a beautiful view, fantastic big screen t.v.s on two of the levels, the privacy and peace (truly serenity) made for such a relaxing vacation. Can’t wait to go again because I’ll certainly stay in Serenity over and over whenever I can get to the mountains!!!! Please convey my thanks to the owners!

Judy F. Brown

Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge

Our family had another wonderful time! This was our 5th stay with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge…and as always, we loved it. Thank you Diane and see you next year.

Angella Miles

Serenity

You come to the Smoky Mountains for the crisp air, the racing rivers, for the fabulously gorgeous country roads, for the hiking and fishing, and browsing in the quaint shops. You find the perfect spot, Serenity, in the middle of it all. You better be careful. You might just kick back and skip it all and relax at Serenity. This luxury cabin offers plenty of reasons to linger: stylish rooms, well-stock kitchen with dishware and gadgets (and spices), and a deck with a view of Tennessee and North Carolina. (Remember, the cabin is in Georgia.) Days begin on the deck or on cool mornings, the fireplace takes the edge off the early mountain air in the enclosed porch. Days end here too. Serenity.

Barb Struempler

Serenity

Serenity cabin is truly luxurious. The whole back side of the cabin is glass and reveals an incredible view. We enjoyed the screened porch with the outside gas fireplace. The kitchen has every tool, pot or pan you will ever need. The attention to detail in the décor was awesome. We spent a lot of time in the downstairs den which has a huge TV, gas fireplace and comfy furniture. The quality bedding provided excellent sleep. This cabin is definitely A+ class. It was a wonderful home away from home. Four great days there and I didn’t want to leave. Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge has the best cabins. Do not hesitate to book a cabin rental with them. We have stayed in two of their cabins (Moon River and Serenity) and both times we were not disappointed in any way. Diane, the owner of Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge was super nice. No doubt we will be back. The sooner the better.

Gene Wykoff

Fish Hook Point

We stayed at the Away From It All cabin a few years ago and I agree with comments from others that it was really difficult to leave. Sometimes you need a ‘vacation’ from a vacation, but with the cabins and services provided by this company, you truly get that long deserved vacation! The pictures you see are true to cabins. We saw the Fish Hook cabin when we stayed at the Away from it All, and knew that was the next one we would book. They are luxury cabins. Our family is counting the days until our next stay this summer. I definitely recommend Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge to everyone!

Laura James

Moon River

I want to let you know how much our family enjoyed our stay at Moon River. The cabin was just as nice or nicer than the pictures and was perfect for our last minute getaway. Everything was clean, well stocked, and nicely decorated. The proximity to town was perfect. We hope to return soon! Thank you!

Jill C.

Fish Hook Point

We just returned from renting Fish Hook Point, for a week. The whole family was able to take the whole week and enjoy each piece of this cabin. At walking in, the tears started, because this cabin is everything you dream of!! The game room, the firepit, the hot tub, the outdoor fireplace, and the family game table, were amazing. Thank you so much for keeping up the cabin to it’s perfection. We loved it and will return again!!! Don’t be afraid to try it.. cause you will be surprised of how awesome this experience is!!!

Margie & Bill Cox

Gone Fish Inn

 What a beautiful cabin, loved every second of it. We saw 3 deer and a baby bear. The view is amazing. The day trips to Helen, GA, Blue Ridge, McCaysville, Mercier’s, Ocoee for white water rafting and Cherokee were great. The cabin to so comfortable and cozy. We hate to leave but the rat race of South FL is calling us back. Thanks for sharing your cabin, The Banks family.

Kathryn and Roy Banks

Parks Falls Ranch

Can’t say enough about our stay at Parks Falls Ranch!! The family loved everything about this wonderful unique property. Such a special place. Everyone loved the spacious home. Everything was so clean!!!! The beds were so comfortable!! We all enjoyed the game room, really an awesome building. The water fall is truly amazing!! We loved watching the deer every night on the property. The owners had a vision of what they wanted Parks Falls Ranch to be and they certainly accomplished it. It’s like a ponderosa, the decorations were awesome!!!! Close to town. Ellijay has great places to shop and eat downtown. Thank you Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge, we’ll definitely be using you all again.

Sandy Guy

Parks Falls Ranch

We shared the cabin with another family over Labor Day and loved it. It is a great place to go if you have kids. They loved the game room. There are lots of places for the kids to explore. Since the kids were able to entertain themselves, the adults really enjoyed the outdoor covered deck and big screen TV. The cabin was decorated really cute and the beds were very comfortable. It is a great place to go and just hang out. You do not have to go search for entertainment since there is plenty to do at the cabin. My only complaint would be that it was so much fun for the kids, they didn’t want to leave it to go eat.

The Reynolds

Serenity

 My wife and stayed in the Serenity Cabin of Bill and Betty Holley the 11th through the 15th of September. We had a wonderful time and the accommodations were beyond expectations. A truly wonderful place to stay. We are currently planning a return trip for this spring.

Bill Herren

Bearly Makin It

 I would like to say first the cabin pictures are great but when you see it in person it was so beautiful. The location and cabin was perfect if you have kids . We seen a deer with her two baby’s crossing one night the street by our cabin. I already sent my family and friends the website link to the cabin. I will be back and will try other rentals with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge. The cabin was clean and the pictures showed exactly what we were expecting but was very pleased to find much more that the pictures did not show. The people were nice from the start of the reservation till the end when we checked out. We will be back sooner then next year hopefully. We loved it so much. If this cabin was amazing I can not wait to try the other cabins they rent. Loved Bearly Makin It !!!!!!!

Cheryl and Tim Fox

Bella Vista Lodge

We stayed in Bella Vista for a few days in June 2014, absolutely incredible. My family wanted a break from the beach and the cabin was beyond expectations!! It was beautiful and fantastic! Easy check-in, the staff was great, and my family never wanted to leave the cabin. Bella Vista was the most relaxing vacation I have had in years. We are already picking dates to return!! The pictures do not do this cabin justice! We have never had so much fun in a luxury cabin. These cabins are the best kept secret in the southeast!

Mark Ellis

Parks Falls Ranch

We just wanted to say how much we enjoyed Parks Falls Ranch this weekend; it was much more than we ever expected. Our two little girls loved the waterfall, barns and game room! We would love to come back.

Jessica, Daniel, Stella & Siena

Bella Vista Lodge

We absolutely loved staying at Bella Vista Lodge 9/27/14 – 9/29/14. This home was spotless and had everything we needed to make it a wonderful stay. The owner is to be commended for having a first class mountain home. We truly felt is was home away from home. Check in and directions were right on! Dianne was so friendly and helpful! We loved it!

William and Shirley Smith

Eagles Landing

Diane when we arrived at our cabin we were thrilled with how clean it was and found everything to be exactly what we expected. So thankful we have a management group that knows how to get things done.

Julie Sannicandro

Starry Night Lodge

 My family had a wonderful time at the Starry Night Lodge cabin. We were very impressed with how nice and clean it was. We had so much fun playing in the snow, sitting watching movies(very good selection there), playing pool, playing the arcade games, and playing board games (many games there to choose from)there at the cabin. The is also a hot tub there, but it was a little to chilly for us to get in. We enjoyed going to Fall Branch Falls, which is not to far from the cabin, it was very pretty with the snow and ice. This cabin is not very far from town so make sure you make your way to Southern Charm restaurant, excellent food. We will definitely be back. Thanks for sharing your beautiful cabin with us.

Kristy Robertson

Eagles Landing

Beautiful cabin, we enjoyed our stay and we will definitely come back. The scenic views were beautiful. We felt right at home, it was a peaceful and relaxing stay. If wanting to get away from the city, we recommend this beautiful small town of Blue Ridge!

Edward & Yadira Padilla

Fish Hook Point

 This was only our second cabin trip and it proved to be everything we expected and more. We are already planning another cabin trip and will certainly be using this company again. We have only been back one day and have received multiple calls about which company we used. We gladly shared that information. Thanks again.

Kion Coleman

Serenity

We had a fabulous time staying at Serenity for a weekend family getaway. The photos online do not capture the warmth, comfort and spaciousness of this unit. The views were spectacular and the cabin has a remote feel while maintaining proximity to town. This unit has so many wonderful places to truly enjoy “serenity” that we didn’t have time to enjoy them all. We can’t wait to return to Blue Ridge again sometime soon!

Paul and Brenda Payne

Eagles Landing

 We had an amazing trip that included hiking, horseback riding, white water rafting, and ziplining! We loved Eagles landing and all the amenities it had to offer especially the hot tub, pool table, and gaming machines!! The home and views were gorgeous!!! We had an amazing trip and we will definitely recommend the cabin to friends!!! Thank you for having us!!!

Rachael Haas

Hawks Ridge Retreat

Hawks Ridge Retreat is by far the best cabin we have ever rented. It is spacious, exceptionally clean, and has several perks! Some perks include outdoor covered deck with an amazing view and large fireplace, old style jukebox with 70’s, 80’s, and 90’s music, and plenty of entertainment including video games, pinball, and pool table. It is private without being far from local activities like downtown Blue Ridge and Mercier Apple Orchard. We rent cabins every year and this is our favorite!!

Paige

Hawks Ridge Retreat

 Hawk’s Ridge is the 3rd cabin we’ve stayed in with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge. We won’t use any other management company. You are treated like friends when you arrive. All the cabins are beautifully decorated and stocked with everything you could need. I have young children, and they have so much to do here they don’t even want to leave the cabin. They’d rather be here than a crowded theme park. With a grill, hot tub, video games, amazing views, fire places, and Ingles right down the road…you couldn’t ask for anything else. This is a very relaxing experience for parents! Diane is incredibly communicative and answers any questions you may have within minutes. We feel right at home.

The Cino Family

Fish Hook Point

 THE CABIN WAS IDEAL FOR OUR FAMILY. THE OLDER KIDS ENJOYED THE GAMEROOM AND THE YOUNGER ENJOYED THE SWING AND GYM SET. ACCESS TO CREEK WAS GREAT WE EVEN CAUGHT A FEW TROUT AND THE OUTDOOR FIREPLACE AREA WAS IDEAL FOR S’MORES. PLENTY OF ROOM AND BATHROOMS FOR ALL. NICE PORCHES TOO. EASY TO GET TO AND CLOSE ENOUGH TO MERCIER AND BLUE RIDGE. THERE ARE CABINS NEARBY BUT THEY POSED NO PROBLEMS AS THIS IS A PRIVATE AREA.

John and Glenda Moore

Bella Vista Lodge

 Thank you for our wonderful stay at Bella Vista cabin. My guests from India who have traveled worldwide were very impressed with the cleanliness and quality of the cabin. I would highly recommend your services to every one. Hope to visit next year for a week than the 3 wonderful nights we spent from August 4 2016.

Harshad Bheddah

Little Bit of Heaven

 My family stayed at the Little Bit of Heaven and it was amazing! The cabin was perfect! It was clean, fully stocked with everything we needed, plenty of beds for my family of 5 and plenty to do for entertainment! Views of the mountains were unreal! Would stay here again in a heart beat! Love love love!

Shelly & Steven Parker

Hawks Ridge Retreat

 Thanksgiving is always a special time for the McKnight family, but this year’s stay at Hawks Ridge Retreat made it even more so. First, the cabin is absolutely beautiful with spaces that accommodate everything from reflective alone time to active family experiences. Each family member took full advantage of all that the cabin had to offer. Whether the kitchen, game room, hot tub or comfy living room couches, Hawks Ridge Retreat made for a great time for all. If you are a “master” griller like me, you’ll also be able to enjoy the large gas grill on the deck. Second, the space surrounding the cabin was so beautiful, we decided to take our holiday photos there (probably our best yet). Lastly, the management was super responsive, friendly and a joy to work with. Everything was as described! We can’t wait to return next year! Hawks Ridge Retreat truly provided the perfect setting for our favorite holiday!

Jamila and Whit McKnight

Indian Pass Vista

This is a masterpiece of a mountain cabin! We enjoyed everything about it, The View was gorgeous, the Kitchen was exceptionally furnished, the tile showers are luxurious, both fireplaces are perfect, and the furnishings are very comfortable, and tastefully unique. The owner and builder thought of everything. Who ever set the bar for cabins should know that the bar has been raised. The only bad part about it is leaving.
The excellence in cabin rentals starts with Diane. She does a masterful job. We had reservations with another local company, but repairs caused a last minute cancellation. With our anniversary weekend looking doomed, we were lucky to get connected with Diane. She is a experienced professional and made it easy. She went the extra mile for us.

Rick & Kristin Holliday

Indian Pass Vista

We stayed at the Indian Pass Vista cabin the second week of February and it was the best experience. The cabin was beautiful and had everything we needed. The decor was beautiful and the view was to die for. The cabin even smelled new. We will definitely be using Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge again. Diane was very accommodating and friendly. We wished we could have stayed longer.

Kimberly and Kelly

Fish Hook Point

 We stayed in August 2017 for 4 nights in the Fish Hook cabin. It was amazing. The cabin is built with quality workmanship and quality furnishings. It’s a perfect place to spend family time grilling, relaxing in the hot tub or competing with video and pool games. It is a quiet place nestled in the woods. Although you have neighbors you wouldn’t notice they were there. There is a small creek out back with a fire ring to sit outside. The cabin has everything you could possibly need down to the soap for the dishwasher.
The surrounding activities just added to the stay. We whitewater rafted at wild water adventure center, took a train ride at blue ridge scenic railway, rafted on the Ococee River and grill dinner and enjoyed the cabin. It was a fabulous trip. We will definitely come back and stay here! Thanks for providing us with a wonderful place to stay!

The Crawford's and Webb's

Gone Fish Inn

This is a great cabin! Clean, water 30 steps out the back door, awesome showers, comfy beds, great hot tub. 10-12 minutes from Blue Ridge, less than 30 minutes from 4-5 interesting towns. This is as “good as it gets” for folks looking to get away from the main stream of every day life. Easy to connect & book cabin, helpful with directions. Simply good folks! My wife & I give it 5 stars!

Paul Allen Jr.

Bella Vista Lodge

 This cabin is AMAZING in every aspect! Located close to downtown Blue Ridge. The builders put a lot of thought into the layout so that the mountain views are seen from all three levels: The living room, kitchen, loft, master bedroom and game room as well as the decks. Bella Vista is really well decorated with high end furniture and comfy beds. The screened in deck that harbors the hot tub and a wood burning fire place were well appreciated after a fun day of hiking. If you’re looking for a luxury in the mountains, Bella Vista is the perfect property.

Mary Spear

Hawks Ridge Retreat

This place is _amazing_
The description and pictures of this cabin is spot on and does not really need any elaboration. I have stayed with friends a couple of times and this place has everything you need for some relaxing days in the mountains. The managing company is super responsive if you ever have a problem (we once needed to have the gas grill regulator changed and that happened within hours) and super friendly and flexible (I changed the number of guest _during_ a stay for one night and what would be a hassle with a lesser company turned out to be a 2 min phone call).

Lars

Fish Hook Point

This cabin is AMAZING in every aspect! Located close to downtown Blue Ridge. The builders put a lot of thought into the layout so that the mountain views are seen from all three levels: The living room, kitchen, loft, master bedroom and game room as well as the decks. Bella Vista is really well decorated with high end furniture and comfy beds. The screened in deck that harbors the hot tub and a wood burning fire place were well appreciated after a fun day of hiking. If you’re looking for a luxury in the mountains, Bella Vista is the perfect property.

John and Glenda Moore